***We are in the process of relocating to a new facility.  Please feel free to contact us at:
    (330) 675-6615 with any inquiries.

Trumbull County Microfilm Department


The Microfilm Department is responsible for microfilming county documents for preservation. Thousands of pages of county records are microfilmed annually.

Trumbull County Printing Department


The Printing Department is responsible for printing county forms that are used by county agencies.

The county print shop produces over 3 million impressions per year and has only one employee.

Trumbull County Facts

Western Reserve & Trumbull County Chronology

Townships-Bazetta, Bloomfield, Braceville, Bristol, Brookfield, Champion, Farmington, Fowler, Greene, Gustavus, Hartford, Howland, Hubbard, Johnston, Kinsman, Liberty, Mecca, Mesopotamia, Newton, Southington, Vernon, Vienna, Warren, Weathersfield

Cities-Cortland, Girard, Hubbard, Newton Falls, Niles, Warren

Villages-Lordstown, McDonald, Orangeville, W. Farmington, Yankee Lake